Contact

Faroe Islands HQ

Tórshavn

Mykinesgøta 5

P.O. Box 205

FO 100 Tórshavn

Opening Hours:

09:00 - 16:00

  • Facebook - Black Circle

Denmark

Aalborg

Speditørvej 1

Bygning 40

9000 Aalborg

Opening Hours:

09:00 - 16:00

  • Facebook - Black Circle

Lithuania

Klaipeda

Liepų g. 24 - 2
LT-92113 Klaipėda

Tel: +370 610 22996

Opening Hours

09:00 - 16:00

  • Facebook - Black Circle

After office hours and on week-ends, you may rach us on our

 

Emergency number: +298 560999

+298 200 999

  • White Facebook Icon

Find us on Facebook

 
 
 
Faroe Islands
Denmark
Lithuania
 
Jonas.jpg

CEO

Jónas Sigmarsson

jonas@shipping.fo

Tel:    +298 200 999

Mob: +298 560 980

Per.jpg

General Manager DK

Per Brag

HSEQ / DPA / CSO

per@shipping.fo

Mob: +45 22 955 956

Edgaras.jpg

General Manager LT

Edgaras Sukys

Crew

edgaras@shipping.fo

Mob: +370 610 22996

Gunnar.jpg

Financial Manager

Gunnar Mouritsen

gunnar@shipping.fo

Tel:    +298 200 990

Mob: +298 560 992

Gudrid.jpg

Wages / Accounting

Guðrið undir Kletti

gudrid@shipping.fo

Tel:    +298 200 999

Mob: +298 560 981

Alma.jpg

Accounting & Crew

Alma Sukiene

alma@shipping.fo

Mob: +370 615 75566

Jóhann.jpg

Business Developer & Crew

Jóhann Ólafsson

johann@shipping.fo

Mob: +298 507 740

Sigmar2.jpg

Crewing / Vacancies

Sigmar Jónasson

Contact

P/F Krúnborg

 

Mykinesgøta 5

&

J.C. Svabos gøta 29

P.O. Box 2165

FO 110 Tórshavn

Faroe Islands​​

 

Tel: +298 630 630

krunborg@krunborg.fo

© 2019 P/F Krúnborg